Participating Hospitals

The current list of hospitals who have signed a Commitment Letter to join the K-HIIN project is below. More hospitals are joining every day. Contact the K-HIIN team to join.

Baptist Health Corbin

Baptist Health LaGrange

Baptist Health Lexington

Baptist Health Louisville

Baptist Health Madisonville

Baptist Health Paducah

Baptist Health Richmond

Barbourville ARH Hospital

Bluegrass Community Hospital

Bourbon Community Hospital

Breckinridge Memorial Hospital

Caldwell Medical Center

Carroll County Memorial Hospital

Clark Regional Medical Center

ContinueCARE Hospital at Baptist Health  Corbin

ContinueCARE Hospital at Baptist Health Madisonville

Continuing Care Hospital

Crittenden Health Systems

Cumberland County Hospital

Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of Lakeview

Ephraim McDowell Fort Logan Hospital

Ephraim McDowell James B. Haggin Hospital

Ephraim McDowell Regional Medical Center

Flaget Memorial Hospital

Fleming County Hospital

Frankfort Regional Medical Center

Georgetown Community Hospital

Hardin Memorial Health

Harrison Memorial Hospital

Hazard ARH Regional Medical Center

Highlands Regional Medical Center

Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Jennie Stuart Medical Center

Jewish Hospital

Jewish Hospital Shelbyville

Kentucky River Medical Center

King's Daughters Medical Center

Livingston Hospital and Healthcare Services

Logan Memorial Hospital

Manchester Memorial Hospital

Marcum and Wallace Memorial Hospital

Marshall County Hospital

Mary Breckinridge ARH Hospital 

McDowell ARH Hospital

Meadowview Regional Medical Center

Methodist Hospital

Methodist Hospital Union County

Middlesboro ARH Hospital

Monroe County Medical Center

Morgan County ARH Hospital

Murray-Calloway County Hospital

Norton Audubon Hospital

Norton Brownsboro Hospital

Norton Hospital

Norton Women's and Children's Hospital

Ohio County Hospital

Our Lady of Peace Hospital

Owensboro Health Muhlenberg Community Hospital

Owensboro Health Regional Hospital

Pikeville Medical Center

Pineville Community Hospital

Ridge Behavioral Health System

Robley Rex VA Medical Center

Rockcastle Regional Hospital and Respiratory Care Center

Russell County Hospital

Saint Joseph Berea

Saint Joseph East

Saint Joseph Hospital

Saint Joseph London

Saint Joseph Martin

Saint Joseph Mount Sterling

Spring View Hospital

St. Claire Regional Medical Center

St. Elizabeth Edgewood

St. Elizabeth Florence

St. Elizabeth Fort Thomas

St. Elizabeth Grant

Sts. Mary & Elizabeth Hospital

T. J. Health Columbia

T. J. Samson Community Hospital

Taylor Regional Hospital

Trigg County Hospital

TriStar Greenview Regional Hospital

Tug Valley ARH Hospital

Twin Lakes Regional Medical Center

VA Medical Center Lexington

Wayne County Hospital

Facebook Logo